$1 Exam, X-Rays +Whitening or Toothbrush

DentalWorks Bloomingdale

366 W. Army Trail Rd. Suite 310A

Bloomingdale, IL 60108-3888

Change Location

Reviews for DentalWorks - Bloomingdale

Filter42 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 13, 2017

The dentist was awesome, and very patient, his assistant was very comforting and they explained everything they were doing and gave me different options. It was a friendly environment and I would offer it to anyone More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 08, 2017

Ryan was professional and kind throughout my entire dental visit.  He explained every procedure and step with patience and thoroughness.  I did not feel rushed during my visit.  He is very funny and had me cracking up the entire time!Dr. Janabi was fantastic!  The receptionists were sweet and friendly.  I'm very happy that I chose Dental Works Of Bloomingdale! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 30, 2017

Ryan was professional and kind throughout my entire dental visit. He explained every procedure and step with patience and thoroughness. I did not feel rushed during my visit. He is very funny and had me cracking up the entire time!Dr. Janabi was fantastic! The receptionists were sweet and friendly. I’m very happy that I chose Dental Works Of Bloomingdale! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 18, 2017

Very friendly staff and always on time. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 04, 2017

Friendliest staff. Efficient and great office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 24, 2017

Top notch. They not only do top quality work at a reasonable price...they don't keep you waiting long. Let you know up front what procedures need to be done and how much it'll cost, less insurance, deductible, etc. Friendly staff, too! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 16, 2017

Friendly, caring staff. I'm terrified of the dentist but they take good care of me and I'm never scared to come back. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 03, 2017

Friendly, caring staff. I'm terrified of the dentist but they take good care of me and I'm never scared to come back. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.M.  |  Source: Google  |  May 29, 2017

Warm welcome on first time visit. They established my primary care info with my insurance for me and answered all of my questions. Recommended! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.G.  |  Source: Google  |  May 03, 2017

Great service More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 16, 2017

Excellent professional stuff. Dentist and assistants take time and make sure to get done what needs to be done. Amazing facility at great location. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 03, 2017

Excellent professional stuff. Dentist and assistants take time and make sure to get done what needs to be done. Amazing facility at great location. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 20, 2017

Everyone in the office is so nice and friendly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 20, 2017

It was a very nice experience every person I met was very friendly More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 13, 2017

Nice place, clean and friendly staff More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 30, 2017

Everybody at dentalworks was awesome very friendly and caring highly recommend More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 26, 2017

Excellent...Amada is one of the best dental assistants I have ever had, her patience & kindness is beyond outstanding. Dr. Chung has a GREAT team!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 23, 2017

Super friendly staff. They explain everything in detail before starting any procedure. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 16, 2017

This is a very nice office, everyone is friendly and helpfull but most of all the doctor is very good and very detailed, i am happy with his work, i had two crowns and bunch of fillings done so far, however more to do still. I would definatelly recomed this office!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 16, 2017

Excellent...Amada is one of the best dental assistants I have ever had, her patience & kindness is beyond outstanding. Dr. Chung has a GREAT team!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 16, 2017

Very nice people there and service is great recommend it to anyone More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 02, 2017

Every staff member had a great personalities and very courteous. Dental staff was knowledgable and helpful when explaining procedures and reasoning for work. They had great educating tips on how to keep my smile looking brighter! Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 23, 2016

Friendly staff, great dentist and ortho, and minimal wait times. Couldn't be happier. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 17, 2016

I went here and they kept telling me to fix my pain I needed more Root canals. And 3 years later I had to have the first tooth pulled because it was very infected and the other root canal has infection too. If the antibiotic don't work I have to have that one pulled too. It was a waste of money. Don't ever go here More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2016

Dr. Chung is amazing! He has given me a beautiful smile! Even the assistants are great! Wonderful people work there! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 28, 2016

This review is hidden. View review This is the slowest place ever! I guess they think you have all day to sit and wait for someone to look at your teeth! I have been sitting in this chair for 1.5 hours and all they have done is x rays, wtf?? Is someone going to fill this damn cavity or not?? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 28, 2016

Diese Bewertung ist verborgen. Bewertung anzeigen This is the slowest place ever! I guess they think you have all day to sit and wait for someone to look at your teeth! I have been sitting in this chair for 1.5 hours and all they have done is x rays, wtf?? Is someone going to fill this damn cavity or not?? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from ?.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 28, 2016

?????? ???? This is the slowest place ever! I guess they think you have all day to sit and wait for someone to look at your teeth! I have been sitting in this chair for 1.5 hours and all they have done is x rays, wtf?? Is someone going to fill this damn cavity or not?? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 09, 2016

Great staff at Dentalworks!   The orthodontist, Dr. Chung is great and more than fair to us...  HIGHLY RECOMMEND ...  5 STARS ALL THE WAY.... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.T.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 23, 2016

I visited this location for a well overdue cleaning. As usual with dentists, i was nervous and not looking forward to it. The receptionists were very welcoming and approachable, definitely made me more comfortable. My hygienist was Amanda and she handled me with care and was very attentive!  I went in for two visits and they went very well. Very thorough with the process and explaining everything for me, they even explained in detail my financial options and what my insurance covers. I will definitely be a long term patient here! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.P.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 03, 2016

I go to another office but had to go here for an emergency.  Loved it!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 14, 2015

I'm a little confused at the other reviews. My two appointments were perfect, as perfect as going to the dentist can be. They were thoroughly and completely professional, informative, friendly. My visit(s) were very nice. The front office staff was great. My filling was painless. (I HATE needles and getting filling's etc - this was no problem!) Basically, based off my two visits there, I highly recommend them to everyone. I'm thrilled to have a great dentist! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 14, 2015

Great customer service and dental staff is very knowledgable and helpful when explain procedures and reasoning for work. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.E.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 23, 2015

i have been visiting dental works for myself and my kids for the last few years and we have always had a pleasant experience.  the staff is friendly, they explain the procedures and the associated costs-they work well with the kids---dr anmar janabi has done a lot of work on my teeth in the last year-he always explains what he is going to do, and stops to ask if i am comfortable ---he is very easy to talk to and answers all my questions with patience---i would definitely recommend dental works and dr janabi More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 10, 2013

Great experience. I had a tooth ache and they scheduled me right way. I went and the assistant told me, she needed to take a x-ray. I know myself I have a terrible  gagging reflex. But not this time. She was very nice, polite,  very knowledgeable and gentle when she did  the x-ray. Dr. Natalya came in the room and she was very nice and polite too. She explain to me, I needed a root canal therapy. After all the explanation about the procedure, they started right way  to treat my tooth and put me out of pain. I will suggest  to everyone this office. Thank you . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 14, 2011

I have to be honest, in that I haven't gone for a check-up or cleaning in a long while (well past the recommended 6 month time frame!) and I was afraid I was going to get scammed into a "deep cleaning" or told that I needed a pricey procedure before they were willing to do the standard cleaning and check-up. I couldn't have been more wrong! Mai, the dental hygienist, was fantastic as she thoroughly checked each and every tooth (she actually checked each tooth in 6 different places just to better evaluate the overall health of my gums and teeth!). She was pleasant and professional, and above all, GENTLE! When the cleaning was over, Dr. Murphy came in to speak with me and give me the usual "you need to floss more speech." But more than that, he spoke to me about what I can do myself to better improve my dental health. Not once did he tell me I needed a pricey procedure, and when I ASKED if he thought I'd benefit from some straightening, he actually gave me his honest opinion in that if it was him, he didn't think it was all that necessary though he'd be happy to help if I were so inclined. He actually offered to even out my teeth for free the next time I come in! All in all, I was very happy with my visit and actually look forward to going back. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.F.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 05, 2011

I have to be honest, in that I haven't gone for a check-up or cleaning in a long while (well past the recommended 6 month time frame!) and I was afraid I was going to get scammed into a "deep cleaning" or told that I needed a pricey procedure before they were willing to do the standard cleaning and check-up. I couldn't have been more wrong! Mai, the dental hygienist, was fantastic as she thoroughly checked each and every tooth (she actually checked each tooth in 6 different places just to better evaluate the overall health of my gums and teeth!). She was pleasant and professional, and above all, GENTLE! When the cleaning was over, Dr. Murphy came in to speak with me and give me the usual "you need to floss more speech." But more than that, he spoke to me about what I can do myself to better improve my dental health. Not once did he tell me I needed a pricey procedure, and when I ASKED if he thought I'd benefit from some straightening, he actually gave me his honest opinion in that if it was him, he didn't think it was all that necessary though he'd be happy to help if I were so inclined. He actually offered to even out my teeth for free the next time I come in! All in all, I was very happy with my visit and actually look forward to going back.Liked: Disliked: More

4.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2016

The staff and service at DentalWorks were awesome! Very friendly, kind staff and no waiting - I would highly recommend them! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2016

The work is great but I always have issues when it comes to billing its always changing and the reason never makes sense but great work More

4.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 17, 2016

Great office staff and leadership. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from J.I.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 14, 2016

Great office staff and leadership. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from B.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 01, 2014

Dr. Natalie, Dr. Shaw, and Dental Hygienist Nicole - these guys need to be your dental all star team!  They are very professional and incredibly nice.  For example, they explain everything in detail and repeat it if necessary if you need further clarification. Also, they provide you emails or texts to remind you of your appointments. That's super helpful. A couple specific things that stands out to me about this particular practice:1) I've never had to wait more than 5 minutes in their waiting room.  They're always on time!2) They remember you! I've only been here 3 times or so but they have remembered me each time and even ask about my husband too! Anyway, I think they give great service and teach me techniques to keep me on top of my dental game! Even though I've had some fillings done, a crown, some intense cleanings, you made me feel at ease! Thank you very much. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.